Contact Us

Contact Us

NCI Canada Sales Offices

Sales Territory

Contact

Email Address

Headquarters Sales sales@ncicanada.com

Headquarters Cust. Service Manager

Yves St. Pierre

ystpierre@ncicanada.com

British Columbia  Greg Brownstein gbrownstein@ncicanada.com
Alberta Troy Filipionek tfilipionek@ncicanada.com
Saskatchewan Troy Filipionek tfilipionek@ncicanada.com
Manitoba Troy Filipionek tfilipionek@ncicanada.com
Southwest & Northern ON. Jack Crawford jcrawford@ncicanada.com
GTA East ON. Carlos Figueroa cfigueroa@ncicanada.com
Montreal QC. Martin Bourgie mbourgie@ncicanada.com
Quebec City QC. Martin Bourgie mbourgie@ncicanada.com
Atlantic Provinces Scott Snyder scott.ssg@eastlink.ca

 

Telephone (905) 727-5545     Toll Free 1 (800) 268-3509

Main Office & Warehouse

2305 Wyecroft Rd
Oakville, ON
L6L 6R2

Alberta
Warehouse

7136-56 Ave. NW
Edmonton, AB
T6B 1E4

British Columbia Warehouse

7678-132nd Street
Surrey, BC
V3W 4M9

Map Map Map