Contact Us

Contact Us

NCI Canada Sales Offices

Sales Territory

Contact

Email Address

Headquarters Sales sales@ncicanada.com

Headquarters Cust. Service Manager

British Columbia 

Yves St. Pierre

Rob Newmarch

ystpierre@ncicanada.com

rob@hylinesales.com

British Columbia Ron Featherstone ronf@hylinesales.com
Edmonton AB. Mick Delauw mdelauw@spectrumsales.ca
Calgary AB. Doug Franklin doug.franklin@spectrumsales.ca
Midwest Brent Tugwell btugwell@ncicanada.com
Southwest & Northern ON. Brent Tugwell btugwell@ncicanada.com
GTA East ON. Carlos Figueroa cfigueroa@ncicanada.com
Montreal QC. Michel Brunet mbrunet@ncicanada.com
Quebec City QC. Paul Morin pmorin@ncicanada.com
Atlantic Provinces Scott Snyder scott@snydersalesgroup.com

 

 

Central Region - Headquarters

2305 Wyecroft Rd,

Oakville, ON L6L 6R2 

905-727-5545

 

Western Region Office & Warehouse

7136-56 Ave. NW

Edmonton AL T6B 1E4

905-727-5545

Map   Map